Executive Board and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

BFSA Exec Bd 7_2015

Utz McKnight-President Email: umcknigh@ua.edu

Marcus Cotton-Vice President Email: mcotton@law.ua.edu

Carlton McHargh-Secretary Email: cmchargh@bamaed.ua.edu

Annie Smith-Parliamentarian Email: asmith1@bamaed.ua.edu

Cynthia Moore-Treasurer Email: CMoore@cchs.ua.edu

Program Committee Chair

Hilary Green Email: hngreen1@ua.edu

Finance Committee Chair

Jimmy Williams Email: jwilliam@bama.ua.edu

Campus & Community Outreach Committee

Marcus Cotton Email: mcotton@law.ua.edu

Faculty/Staff Development Committee

Angela Benson Email: abenson@bamaed.ua.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s